2024 Osman Divan

osman divan

The Board of Directors for Osman Shriners is called "The Divan." The Divan is comprised of 12 officers, 7 elected and 5 appointed. The President of the Board is titled the Illustrious Potentate. Each officer of the Divan is assigned to specific Clubs and Units as their liaison to the board, other than the Illustrious Potentate, Treasurer, and Recorder.
Divan 2024

Elected divan

Ryan Colligan
Chief Rabban
Ryan Colligan (Audrey)

Directors Staff

Winona Area Shrine Club

Crown Jewel

Brian Miller
Assistant Rabban
Brian Miller (Laurie)

Osman Cycle Corps

Saint Paul Zagalas

East Center Shrine Club

Wiley Davis
High Priest & Prophet
Wiley Davis (Shelly)

Friendly Valley Shrine Club

Mighty Mites

Sportsman’s Club

Pipe Band

Greg Sailer
Oriental Guide
Greg Sailer (Chris)

Cannon Valley Shrine Club

Club & Units

Provost Guard

Dan Flicek
Dan Flicek (Kathy)
Roger Robinson
Roger Robinson, PP

Appointed Divan

Paul Peterson
1st Ceremonial Master
Paul M. Peterson (Patti)

Austin Oriental Band

Austin Shrine Club


Eric Mundt
2nd Ceremonial Master
Eric Mundt (Cori)

St Cloud Go-Karts

St. Cloud Area Shrine Club

St. Cloud Zagalas

Legion of Honor

Neil Clymer
Neil Clymer (Denise)

Mankato Shrine Club

Mankato T-Birds


Albert Lea Shrine Club & Cars

Chris Chopp
Captain of the Guard
Chris Chopp (Karen)

Alexandria Shrine Club

Alexandria Calliope and Four Wheelers

Bowler Boys Cigar Club

Dan Goettlicher
Outer Guard
Dan Goettlicher (Kelsey)

Rochester Area Shrine Club

Rochester Zagalas

Rochester Dragon Patrol

Provost Guard

Osman Membership